Seminars

8 May 2018

Strong light–matter coupling: Seminar of the Laboratory of Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials and Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering, NRNU MEPhI

April 26 two MEPhI laboratories, Laboratory of Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials (LPNM) and Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE), held a joint seminar on the phenomenology, mechanisms, conditions of formation, experimental implementations, and potential practical applications of the strong coupling effect.

Read More »


27 Feb 2018

Seminars of the Laboratories of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE) and Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials (LPNM) of NRNU MEPhI: Results of ongoing projects

Feb 20 and 22 the cluster of two NRNU MEPhI international laboratories, the Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE) and the Laboratory of Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials (LPNM), held seminars to discuss the interim results and prospects of research projects currently underway in the laboratories.

Read More »


30 Apr 2017

Joint Seminar of the International Laboratory of Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials, Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering, and Department no. 81 of NRNU MEPhI

A seminar of the International Laboratory of Hybrid Photonic Nanomaterials (LHPN) recently established in MEPhI in the framework of the Russian Government program for support of research carried out under supervision of world's leading scientists in Russian institutions of higher education (RF Government Decree no. 220 of April 9, 2010), LNBE, and Department no. 81 of MEPhI was held on April 20.

Read More »


15 Jun 2016

Development of an Analytical System Based on Suspension Microarrays for High-Performance Detection of Cancer Biomarkers: Seminar of the Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE)

Development of an Analytical System Based on Suspension Microarrays for High-Performance Detection of Cancer Biomarkers

Seminar of the Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE) of NRNU MEPhI on the results and prospects of applied research

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), Moscow
June 15, 2016

Read More »


16 Dec 2015

A lecture by Professor Nicolas B. Bercu (University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne) at an LNBE seminar: Modern methods of near-field microscopy for analyzing nanostructures

Nicolas Bogdan Bercu, a professor of the University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France, gave a lecture on Near-Field Microscopy Techniques for Nanostructure Characterization: Near-Field IR, AFM Nanomechanics, SEM/TEM Cathodoluminescence and Kelvin Probe Force Microscopy at an LNBE seminar on December 9.

Read More »


15 Jun 2015

Written English for Native Russian Writers: The second series of the practical seminar

The second series of practical training in writing research papers in English was held in the Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE) from past autumn to this spring. The concept and objectives of the practical seminar were described at the LNBE website last year. While the first series was, conventionally speaking, theoretical, the second series was mostly practical or training per se. The seminars mainly consisted of "case studies," i.e., analysis of lexical, grammatical, and stylistic corrections to manuscripts written by LNBE staff members in English and subsequently published in international journals.

Read More »


22 May 2015

Principles of lasing in microcavities and its use in designing new systems for medical diagnosis

Fluorescence of organic dyes, proteins, and quantum dots is widely used for analysis of biomolecules. The characteristics of fluorescence such as its spectrum and intensity change during various molecular interactions. In many cases, however, the fluorescence signal is too weak to be discerned against the background noise. By placing the diagnostic system into a specially designed microcavity, one can obtaine laser or stimulated emission, which can be used for enhancing the system's sensitivity.

Read More »


20 May 2015

Joint seminar of LNBE and two divisions of the Institute of Spectroscopy of the Russian Academy of Sciences

On May 20, researchers of LNBE visited the town of Troitsk, Moscow region, to participate in a travelling seminar in the Institute of Spectroscopy of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

This was a joint event of LNBE and two divisions of the Institute of Spectroscopy, the Division of Theoretical Physics and Division of Laser Physics. Professor Igor Nabiev, the leading scientist of LNBE, gave a lecture on Linear and Nonlinear Effects of Energy Transfer in Nano–Bio Hybrid Materials Based on Inorganic Nanocrystals and Photosensitive Protein Membrane Complexes.

Read More »


6 May 2015

Photonic crystals with embedded quantum dots: A prospective field of joint research of LNBE and its foreign partners

A seminar was held in LNBE to discuss the prospective subjects of the project proposal in the framework of the Federal Target Program "Selection of Research Projects in Priority Fields in Collaboration with Research Centers and Universities of France." Statements were made by Vladimir Oleinikov, Alexander Chistyakov, Konstantin Mochalov, and Igor Martynov, of the Nano-Heterostructures Physics and Biophysics groups of LNBE.

Read More »


22 Apr 2015

Travelling seminar of LNBE at the Research Institute of Experimental Diagnostics and Therapy of Tumors of the Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center

LNBE conducted a travelling seminar at the Research Institute of Experimental Diagnostics and Therapy of Tumors of the Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences on April 22. There, Konstantin Mochalov, PhD, senior researcher at LNBE, gave a lecture on Scanning Nearfield Optical Nanotomography: A Technique for Multiplexed High-Resolution 3D Analysis.

Read More »


20 Oct 2014

Joint seminar of LNBE and Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center: Invited presentation by Dr. Fernanda Ramos Gomes (Max Planck Institute for Experimental Medicine, Göttingen, Germany)

September 22 a joint seminar of LNBE and the Institute of Experimental Diagnosis and Therapy of Cancer of the Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center was held, where Dr. Fernanda Ramos Gomes (Max Planck Institute for Experimental Medicine, Göttingen, Germany) presented an invited statement on her recent study. The study on Detection of Metastases in Samples of Human Breast and Pancreatic Cancers in a Mouse Model by Means of Confocal and Two-Photon Microscopies Using Conjugates of Quantum Dots and Single-Domain Antibodies was carried out using quantum dot–antibody conjugates obtained in LNBE and experimental cancer models developed in Göttingen.

Read More »


17 Oct 2014

Written English for Native Russian Writers: A practical seminar

LNBE has organized a permanent seminar for practical training in English, to be precise, in written "academic" English. The first series of meetings, which dealt with grammar and vocabulary issues, was held in this spring and early summer. The next series, which will include "case studies" and practical training per se, is planned to begin soon.

Read More »


12 Oct 2014

Seminars of LNBE and the Department of the Physics of Micro- and Nanosystems of MEPhI on July 7–9, 2014: Current research and prospects

A series of joint seminars of LNBE and the Department of the Physics of Micro- and Nanosystems (Department 81) was held on July 7–9 to discuss current research and developments, as well as work plans for the projects that won project proposal competitions earlier this summer. Implementation of these research projects will be a continuation of the main lines of LNBE's research aimed at designing novel nano–bio hybrid materials, studying their properties, and developing their photovoltaic and biomedical applications.

Read More »


7 Nov 2013

Luminescence of quantum dots in porous silicon microcavities

Igor Martynov, PhD, presented a statement on the latest developments of the Nano-Heterostructures Group at an LNBE seminar held on October 31. The group is developing the technology for fabricating one-dimensional photonic crystals of porous silicon and their composites with semiconductor nanoparticles.

Read More »


29 Jul 2013

Meeting of LNBE: Preliminary results of the Mega-Grant project and prospects

Prof. Igor Nabiev, Leading Scientist of LNBE, presented the summary of the laboratory's activities during more than 1.5 years of its existence.

Read More »


24 May 2013

A Study on the behavior of nanocrystals (quantum dots) with different surface charges in live cells

Professor Igor Nabiev, leading scientist of LNBE presented a study on the biocompatibility of quantum dots (QDs) bearing different functional groups and, hence, different electric charges on their surface, as well as the specifics of their penetration into live cells and intracellular localization. The study has been performed by researchers of LNBE in collaboration with their colleagues from Trinity College Dublin, Ireland.

Read More »


24 May 2013

On-the-job training of an LNBE researcher in the Institute of Physics and Chemistry of Materials of Strasbourg (Institut de Physique et Chimie de Matérieux de Strasbourg, IPCMS)

In the framework of international collaboration of LNBE, Viktor Krivenkov, junior researcher of LNBE, worked at on-the-job training in the Institute of Physics and Chemistry of Materials of Strasbourg (IPCMS), Strasbourg, France in May 2013. IPCMS was organized by the National Center for Scientific Research (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, CNRS) of France and the University of Strasbourg; it is one of the leading French research centers in the field of nanostructure analysis. The training was performed under the supervision of Stefan Haacke, Director of IPCMS.

Read More »


18 Apr 2013

Reports on current research from the Nano-Heterostructures Group

Speakers at the LNBE seminar were researchers of the Nano-Heterostructures Group, including A.A. Chistyakov, PhD, DSc, the head of the group; I.L. Martynov, PhD, leading researcher; and S.V. Dayneko, PhD, leading researcher.

Read More »


29 Mar 2013

"Nanoparticles on Their Way from 'in Test Tube,' in Vitro, to in Vivo": A lecture by Professor Wolfgang Parak

Professor Wolfgang Parak, of the Phillips University of Marburg, Germany, read his second lecture during his visit to Moscow in the Minor Conference Hall of the Shemyakin–Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences on Friday, March 29.

Read More »


28 Mar 2013

"Nanoparticle Modified Microparticles: Towards Biological Sensing and Delivery Applications": A lecture by Professor Wolfgang Parak

Prof. Wolfgang Parak, of the Phillips University of Marburg, Germany, gave a lecture in the conference hall of the main building of the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute. Prof. Parak visited Russia on invitation from Prof. Igor Nabiev, Leading Scientist of LNBE.

Read More »


21 Mar 2013

Professor Nabiev's report on Hybrid Materials with Energy Transfer Properties for Biomedical Applications at a workshop of the All-Russian Nanotechnological Society

The latest national workshop on nanotechnology was held in the main conference hall of the Public Chamber on Thursday, March 21. Prof. Igor Nabiev, Leading Scientist of LNBE, presented a report on Hybrid Materials with Energy Transfer Properties for Biomedical Applications at this event.

Read More »


19 Mar 2013

Seminar on the mechanisms via which nano- and micro-objects penetrate into a living cell. Invited speakers: Professor Yurii A. Chizmadzhev, Corresponding Member of the RAS and researchers of the laboratory he is directing

March 19, Tuesday an LNBE seminar was held in the conference hall of the main building of the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute where the head of the Laboratory of Bioelectrochemistry of the Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences and two researchers from this laboratory presented reports on their studies.

Read More »


28 Feb 2013

Seminar on nonlinear optical properties of nanoparticles and nano–bio hybrid materials

In the first part of the seminar, V.I. Krasovsky, PhD, senior researcher at the Institute of General Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, presented a report on Nonlinear Optical Properties of Nanoparticles.

Read More »


25 Jan 2013

Plans of joint studies in the University of Strasbourg. Estimation of young researchers' exercises in scientific writing

At this seminar Prof. Sergey Yu. Zaitsev, head of the Nanofilms Group, presented the latest experimental results obtained in the group; Viktor A. Krivenkov, a junior researcher of the Nano-Heterostructures Group and postgraduate student, told about the plans of joint studies in the University of Strasbourg, France. After that, young researchers' brief essays describing their current studies in LNBE were estimated in terms of the standards of scientific writing.

Read More »


23 Jan 2013

Meeting of the heads and leading researchers of LNBE research groups

The LNBE working plan for the year 2013 taking into account the benchmarks and parameters included in the mega-grant program was approved at the meeting. The forthcoming participation of LNBE in the research grant competition in the framework of the Research and Development program announced by the RF Ministry of Science and Education was discussed.

Read More »


17 Jan 2013

Reports of the Biophysics Group on the Raman scattering and giant Raman scattering of bacteriorhodopsin on the surface of metal nanoparticles

At the beginning, Pavel Linkov (Nanochemistry Group) presented a report on Obtaining Sols of Metal Nanoparticles. During the second, main part of the seminar, Dr. Vladimir Oleinikov, the head of the Biophysics Group, and Dr. Konstantin Mochalov, senior researcher of the same group, presented the results of the study of bacteriorhodopsin by means of flow spectroscopy of Raman scattering (RS) and giant Raman scattering (GRS).

Read More »


19 Dec 2012

Meeting of the heads and leading researchers of LNBE research groups

Working plans for the next year, reports on the results obtained in the preceding period, and working discipline issues were considered at the seminar. Special attention was paid to the preparation of the reports for the second half of 2012 and the whole year.

Read More »


06 Sep 2012

Meeting of the leaders and leading researchers of LNBE groups

The meeting agenda included the results obtained by each research group in summer and plans for autumn of 2012 and winter of 2012/2013.

Read More »


13 July 2012

LNBE meeting & seminar

The meeting agenda included the groups’ research plans for the second half of summer and presentation of the results of recent studies at forthcoming international conferences and congresses.

Dr. Samokhvalov (Nanochemistry Group), Dr. Shemetov (Nanomedicine Group), Dr. Martynov (Nano-Heterostructures Group), Dr. Oleinikov (Biophysics Group), and Prof. Zaitsev (Nanofilms Group) reported on the results of the latest studies and research plans of their respective groups.

Read More »


 
 
 
© 2012 Laboratory of Nano-BioEngineering

Семинары

30/04/2017

Совместный семинар Международной лаборатории гибридных фотонных наноматериалов, Лаборатории нано-биоинженерии и кафедры № 81 НИЯУ МИФИ.

20-го апреля состоялся семинар Международной лаборатории гибридных фотонных наноматериалов (МЛГФН), недавно созданной в НИЯУ МИФИ в рамках программы Правительства Российской Федерации для государственной поддержки научных исследований, проводимых под руководством ведущих ученых в российских образовательных учреждениях высшего профессионального образования (постановление правительства № 220 2010 г.); Лаборатории нано-биоинженерии (ЛНБИ) и кафедры № 81 НИЯУ МИФИ.

Подробнее »


15/06/2016

Разработка аналитической системы на основе суспензионных микрочипов для высокопроизводительного выявления биомаркеров онкозаболеваний. Семинар ЛНБИ

Семинар Лаборатории нано-биоинженерии (ЛНБИ) НИЯУ МИФИ по результатам и перспективам прикладного научного исследования

по теме «Разработка аналитической системы на основе суспензионных микрочипов для высокопроизводительного выявления биомаркеров онкозаболеваний»

15 июня 2016 г., г. Москва,
Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет «Московский инженерно-физический институт», малый актовый зал

Подробнее »


16/12/2015

На семинаре ЛНБИ прочитана лекция профессора Николя Берсю (Университет Реймса Шампань-Арденн, Франция), посвященная современным методам анализа наноструктур с использованием микроскопии ближнего поля.

На семинаре ЛНБИ был представлен доклад профессора Университета Реймса Шампань-Арденн (Франция) Николя Богдана Берсю на тему "Методы микроскопии ближнего поля для характеризации наноструктур: ближнепольная ИК-спектроскопия, наномеханика, с использованием атомно-силовой микроскопии, катодолюминесценция с использованием сканирующей и просвечивающей электронной микроскопии, а также силовая микроскопия Кельвин-зонда".

Подробнее »


15/06/2015

Второй цикл практикума-семинара "Английский письменный for native Russian Writers".

С осени прошлого до весны этого года в ЛНБИ проходил второй цикл практикума-семинара по написанию научных статей на английском языке. О концепции и задачах семинара мы сообщали в прошлом году. Если первый цикл был, условно говоря, теоретическим, то занятия второго цикла были в основном практическими, или тренировочными. Они состояли в "работе над ошибками" — анализе лексических, грамматических и стилистических исправлений в статьях, написанных по-английски сотрудниками ЛНБИ и опубликованных в международных журналах.

Подробнее »


22/05/2015

Принципы лазерной генерации на микрорезонаторах и ее использование для разработки новых систем диагностики заболеваний.

Флуоресценция органических красителей, белков и квантовых точек широко используется для анализа биомолекул. Такие характеристики излучения, как спектр и интенсивность, изменяются при различных молекулярных взаимодействиях. Однако во многих случаях сигнал люминесценции слишком слаб и неразличим на уровне шума. Размещение диагностической системы в специально разработанном микрорезонаторе дает возможность получить лазерное или вынужденное излучение, и это может быть использовано для повышения ее чувствительности.

Подробнее »


20/05/2015

Совместный семинар ЛНБИ и двух отделов Института спектроскопии РАН.

Двадцатого мая прошел выездной семинар в Институте спектроскопии РАН, с выездом сотрудников ЛНБИ в Троицк.

На совместном семинаре ЛНБИ и двух отделов ИСАН — теоретической физики и лазерной физики — ведущий ученый ЛНБИ профессор Игорь Руфаилович Набиев прочел лекцию "Линейные и нелинейные эффекты переноса энергии в нано-биогибридных материалах на основе неорганических нанокристаллов и фоточувствительных белковых мембранных комплексов".

Подробнее »


06/05/2015

Фотонные кристаллы с внедренными в них квантовыми точками — перспективное направление исследований ЛНБИ в сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами.

В ЛНБИ прошел семинар по обсуждению тематики для подачи заявки на проект в рамках ФЦП по теме «Отбор проектов на проведение исследований по приоритетным направлениям с участием научно-исследовательских организаций и университетов Франции», на котором выступили сотрудники Групп физики нано-гетероструктур и биофизики ЛНБИ В. Олейников, А. Чистяков, К. Мочалов и И. Мартынов.

Подробнее »


22/04/2015

Выездной семинар ЛНБИ в Научно-исследовательском институте экспериментальной диагностики и терапии опухолей РОНЦ им. Блохина.

22 апреля был проведен выездной семинар в Институте экспериментальной диагностики и терапии опухоли РОНЦ им. Блохина. Сотрудник ЛНБИ к.ф.-м.н. К. Е. Мочалов прочел лекцию "Методика сканирующей ближнепольной оптической нанотомографии для многопараметрического высокоразрешающего 3D-анализа".

Подробнее »


20/10/2014

Совместный семинар ЛНБИ и РОНЦ им. Блохина с участием д-ра Фернанды Рамос Гомез (Институт экспериментальной медицины им. Макса Планка, Германия).

22 сентября состоялся совместный семинар ЛНБИ и Института экспериментальной диагностики и терапии рака РОНЦ им. Блохина. На семинаре был представлен приглашенный доклад д-ра Фернанды Рамос Гомез (Fernanda Ramos Gomes), исследователя Института Экспериментальной медицины им. Макса Планка (г. Геттинген, Германия). Представленная работа «Детекция метастазов в образцах рака молочной железы и рака поджелудочной железы человека на мышиной модели методами конфокальной и двухфотонной микроскопии с использованием конъюгатов квантовых точек с однодоменными антителами» была выполнена с использованием конъюгатов квантовых точек, приготовленных в ЛНБИ, на моделях рака, разработанных в Геттингене.

Подробнее »


17/10/2014

Практикум-семинар "Английский письменный for native Russian writers"

В ЛНБИ регулярно проводится практикум-семинар по английскому языку, конкретнее — письменному английскому языку в рамках "научного" стиля. Первый цикл занятий, посвященный грамматике и лексике, прошел весной и в начале лета этого года. Следующий цикл, на котором те же вопросы будут обсуждаться и закрепляться на "живых" примерах, планируется начать этой осенью.

Подробнее »


12/10/2014

Семинары ЛНБИ и Кафедры физики микро- и наносистем МИФИ 7–9 июля 2014 г. Текущие исследования и перспективы.

С 7-го по 9-е июля был проведен цикл семинаров ЛНБИ и Кафедры физики микро- и наносистем (№ 81), посвященный обзору текущих исследований и разработок и планам работы над проектами, заявки на проведение которых успешно прошли конкурсный отбор в начале лета этого года. Выполнение этих проектов будет продолжением основных направлений исследований ЛНБИ в области создания новых нано-биогибридных материалов, изучения их свойств и их применения в фотовольтаике и биомедицине.

Подробнее »


07/11/2013

Люминесценция квантовых точек в микрорезонаторе из пористого кремния.

На очередном научном семинаре ЛНБИ, состоявшемся 31-го октября, научный сотрудник Группы физики нано-гетероструктур Игорь Мартынов представил доклад по результатам освоения технологии создания одномерных фотонных кристаллов на основе пористого кремния и их композитов с полупроводниковыми наночастицами.

Подробнее »


29/07/2013

Общее собрание ЛНБИ. Предварительные итоги проекта по МЕГА-гранту. Перспективы.

На общем собрании ведущий ученый ЛНБИ проф. И.Р. Набиев представил сводку итогов деятельности лаборатории за полтора с лишним года ее существования.

Подробнее »


24/05/2013

Исследование по поведению нанокристаллов (квантовых точек) с разным поверхностным зарядом в живой клетке.

Ведущий ученый ЛНБИ проф. И.Р. Набиев представил исследование по биосовместимости, особенностям проникновения в живую клетку и внутриклеточной локализации квантовых точек с различными функциональными группами на поверхности и, соответственно, с разным поверхностным зарядом. Исследование проведено сотрудниками ЛНБИ совместно с коллегами из Тринити Колледжа Дублина (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland).

Подробнее »


24/05/2013

Стажировка сотрудника ЛНБИ в Институте Физики и Химии Материалов Страсбурга (Institut de Physique et Chimie de Matérieux de Strasbourg, IPCMS).

В рамках международного сотрудничества ЛНБИ, в мае 2013 года младший научный сотрудник Лаборатории нано-биоинженерии (ЛНБИ) Виктор Кривенков прошел стажировку в Институте Физики и Химии Материалов Страсбурга (IPCMS). Институт организован Национальным Центром Научных Исследований (CNRS) Франции и Страсбургским Университетом и является одним из  ведущих научных центров Франции в области исследования наноструктур. Стажировка проходила под руководством директора института доктора Стефана Хааке (Stefan Haacke).

Подробнее »


18/04/13

Доклады сотрудников группы нано-гетероструктур о текущей работе

На очередном семинаре ЛНБИ были представлены доклады сотрудников группы физики нано- гетероструктур: руководителя группы д-р физ.-мат. наук, в.н.с. Чистякова А.А., канд. физ.-мат. наук, в.н.с. Мартынова И.Л. и канд. физ.-мат. наук, в.н.с. Дайнеко С.В.

Подробнее »


29/03/13

Лекция проф. Вольфганга Парака на тему: "Nanoparticles on their way from "in test tube", in vitro, to in vivo" (Наночастицы на их пути от пробирки к применению в живых системах).

В пятницу 29 марта, в малом Конференц-зале Института биоорганической химии им.

Подробнее »


28/03/13

Лекция проф. Вольфганга Парака на тему: "Nanoparticle modified microparticles: towards biological sensing and delivery applications" (Микрочастицы, модифицированные нанокристаллами: применения для биосенсинга и для доставки лекарств)

В четверг 28 марта в Конференц-зале третьего этажа главного корпуса МИФИ состоялась лекция профессора Phillips University of Marburg, Германия, Вольфганга Парака. Проф. Вольфганг Парак находится в России по приглашению ведущего ученого ЛНБИ проф. И.Р. Набиева. В докладе он представил метод суспензионного in vivo анализа внутриклеточного ионного состава среды при помощи оптически кодируемых микрочастиц.

Подробнее »


21/03/13

Доклад И.Р. Набиева на семинаре Всероссийского Нанотехнологического Общества на тему: «Гибридные материалы с переносом энергии для биомедицины»

В четверг 21 марта в главном зале заседаний Общественной палаты состоялся очередной общероссийский научный семинар по нанотехнологии, на котором ведущий ученый ЛНБИ проф. И.Р. Набиев представил доклад на тему: «Гибридные материалы с переносом энергии для биомедицины».

Подробнее »


19/03/13

Семинар, посвященный механизмам проникновения нано или микро объектов в клетку. Приглашенные докладчики: член-корреспондент РАН, профессор Юрий Александрович Чизмаджева и сотрудники его лаборатории

Во вторник 19 марта в конференц-зале 3-го этажа главного корпуса МИФИ состоялся семинар ЛНБИ, на котором  были представлены доклады руководителя и двух сотрудников лаборатории биоэлектрохимии Института физической химии и электрохимии им. А.Н. Фрумкина РАН

Подробнее »


28/02/13

Семинар, посвященный нелинейным оптическим свойствам наночастиц и гибридных нано-био материалов.

В первой части семинара, канд. физ.-мат. наук, ст. н. сотр. Института общей физики РАН (ИОФ РАН) В.И. Красовский представил доклад на тему: «Нелинейные оптические свойства наночастиц».

Подробнее »


25/01/13

Выступления сотрудников ЛНБИ о совместной работе в университете г. Страсбурга и сообщение руководителя лаборатории об успехах молодых сотрудников

На очередном семинаре прозвучали выступления двух сотрудников ЛНБИ, С.Ю. Зайцева (группа пленочных нано-гибридных материалов) с представлением последних научных результатов и В. Кривенкова (группа нано-гетероструктур) о планах совместной исследовательской работы в университете г. Страсбурга. В завершение были подведены итоги задания для молодых сотрудников по написанию научных эссе о планах, результатах и перспективах их научной работы в ЛНБИ.

Подробнее »


23/01/13

Собрание руководителей и первых лиц исследовательских групп

На семинаре был утвержден план работы ЛНБИ на 2013, с учетом запланированных в программе мега-гранта результатов и показателей. Обсужден вопрос о подготовке к участию в конкурсе Министерства образования и науки РФ «Исследования и разработки».

Подробнее »


17/01/13

Доклады сотрудников группы биофизики, посвященные комбинационному рассеянию и гигантскому комбинационному рассеянию бактериородопсина на поверхности металлических наночастиц

В первой части семинара сотрудник группы нанохимии Павел Линьков представил доклад на тему «Получение золей металлических наночастиц». Во второй и основной части семинара сотрудники группы биофизики – руководитель группы, д-р физ.-мат. наук, в.н.с. В.А. Олейников и канд. физ.-мат. наук, с.н.с. К.Е. Мочалов – представили результаты экспериментальных исследований бактериородопсина методом проточной спектроскопии комбинационного рассеяния (КР) и гигантского комбинационного рассеяния (ГКР).

Подробнее »


19/12/12

Собрание руководителей и первых лиц исследовательских групп ЛНБИ

На семинаре были рассмотрены планы работы на будущий год, отчетность по результатам работы и вопросы трудовой дисциплины. Особенное внимание было уделено составлению отчетов за второе полугодие 2012 года и весь 2012 год.

Подробнее »


06/09/2012

Собрание руководителей и первых лиц исследовательских групп ЛНБИ

Собрание было посвящено результатам работы групп за летний период и планам на осень 2012 и зиму 2012/13 годов.

Подробнее »


13/07/2012

Общее собрание и семинар ЛНБИ

Общее собрание ЛНБИ было посвящено планам работы групп на летний период и планируемым представлениям результатов сотрудников ЛНБИ на международных конференциях и конгрессах.<

Подробнее »


 
 
 
© 2012 Laboratory of Nano-BioEngineering