Events and Achievements

25 Dec 2016

International collaboration in optical and scanning probe nanostructure characterization: Joint events of MEPhI, SNOTRA LLC, and University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne (France)

LNBE and the Laboratory for Research in Nanoscience (Laboratoire de Recherche en Nanosciences, LRN) of the University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne (URCA), France, have a long history of fruitful collaboration in various fields of research and developments. One of them is correlative 3D nanostructure characterization using combined optical and scanning probe techniques carried out in the framework of the project "Development of an experimental method of high-resolution multi-variable correlation analysis of the optical and morphological properties in bulk nanomaterials" of the Federal Target Program on Research and Development in Priority Fields of the Science and Technology Complex of Russia for 2014–2020 (project no. 14.587.21.0021; state project identifier, RFMEFI58715X0021).

Read More »


30 Jan 2016

LNBE presented four reports at the conference summarizing the first stage of the Federal Target Program "Research and Development in Priority Fields of the Science and Technology Complex of Russia for 2014–2020"

LNBE has successfully presented four research projects at the conference that summarized applied research and developments carried out in 2015 in the context of the Federal Target Program "Research and Development in Priority Fields of the Science and Technology Complex of Russia for 2014–2020." The interim results of the projects and expected achievements are published at the Xpir Internet portal.

Read More »


18 Dec 2015

With two more large-scale project competitions won, LNBE enters the list of top participants in the Federal Target Program "National System of Chemical and Biological Safety of Russia (2015–2020)" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation

Two projects of LNBE, Development of an Instrument for Detecting Pathogenic Biological Agents in Human Biomaterial (a Biosensor Device) Based on Fluorescent Nanocrystals and Development of an Instrument for Indication and Identification of Pathogenic Biological Agents Based on Plasmon Resonance, have both won the project competitions of the Federal Target Program "National System of Chemical and Biological Safety of Russia (2015–2020)" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Read More »


10 Oct 2015

Research and Education Center of LNBE and Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry confidently won a project competition

Another project directed by Professor Igor Nabiev, leading scientist of LNBE, entitled Nanostructures with Tunable Luminescence Emission Based on fluorescent Semiconductor Quantum Dots Embedded in One-Dimensional Photonic Crystals has won the competition of research projects in priority fields to be carried out in collaboration with research centers and universities of France (item 2.2 of the Federal Target Program "Research and Developments"). This time, our project has won in the section "Technologies in Photonics and Micro- and Nanosystem Engineering."

Read More »


9 Nov 2015

LNBE won the competition of joint projects with research institutions and universities of European Community countries

A project proposal from LNBE entitled Development of an Experimental Method for High-Resolution Multiparametric Correlation Analysis of Optical and Morphological Properties in Bulk Nanomaterials has won the competition "Researches in Priority Fields in Collaboration with Research Institutions and Universities of EC Countries in the Framework of Bilateral and Multilateral Cooperation with EC Countries" organized by the RF Ministry of Education and Science. A total of 26 out of 163 projects proposed will receive federal funding.

Read More »


23 Jan 2015

We've come in first—again!!! LNBE has won another R&D project competition, this time under the program for "Research in the Framework of Bilateral Collaboration with the Republic of Korea"

An LNBE project on the development of nanoprobes for medical diagnosis using nanophotonics in the infrared spectral region is an absolute winner in Lot no. 2014-14-585-0006 "Research in Nanotechnologies and New Materials, Life Sciences, and Biotechnologies in Collaboration with Research Centers of the Republic of Korea" of the Federal Research and Developments Competition.

The project on "Development of Novel Nanoprobes for Molecular Imaging Based on Conjugates of Quantum Dots Fluorescing in the Infrared Spectral Region and Single-Domain Antibodies" has come in first place among 16 applicants, institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences and universities, having scored almost 30 points more than the second project in the winners' list.

Read More »


20 Dec 2014

Representatives of the French Embassy in Russia have had a meeting with researchers of LNBE during an official visit to National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

December 18 a delegation of the French Embassy in Russia visited NRNU MEPhI. The delegation consisted of Alexis Michel, the French Embassy counselor for science; Michel Tararine, the counselor's assistant; and Corinne Lassailly, the coordinator of scientific collaboration.

Read More »


17 Nov 2014

A patent on the method for synthesis of polymer microbeads containing imaging agents to be used in bioanalytical studies and medical diagnostics

Researchers of LNBE together with their colleagues from the Shemyakin–Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences have invented and patented a method for fabrication of polymer microbeads (Generalova, A.N., Sizova, S.V., Manokhina, V.V., Mochalov K.E., Oleinikov, V.A., Nabiev, I.R. A method for the formation of multifunctional nanosystems. RFPatentno. 2532559).

Read More »


14 Nov 2013

Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering invites you to attend lectures of leading European scientists to be held at NRNU MEPhI on November 26–29

 

Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering invites you to attend lectures of leading European scientists
to be held at NRNU MEPhI on November 26–29

in the framework of the EC–Russia Year of Science and
the Program for Enhancing Competitiveness of NRNU MEPhI

Read More »


5 Sep 2013

A new unique technology for simultaneous characterization of the structure and optical properties of nanoscale objects

Researchers of LNBE and SNOTRA LLC., a Skolkovo resident, have developed a unique technology for simultaneous characterization of the structure and optical properties of nanoscale objects.

Read More »


2 Sep 2013

On-the-job training of young researchers in Dublin: Further development of LNBE international collaboration

Four young researchers of LNBE, Kristina Brazhnik, Daria Solovyeva, Yuriy Kuzishchin, and Pavel Linkov, took on-the-job training in a research center of Trinity College Dublin, Ireland. For a month, these researchers mastered the techniques used by their Irish colleagues and carried out their own studies under the supervision of leading researchers of the center. This program was part of collaboration between LNBE and Trinity College Dublin.

Read More »


8 Aug 2013

Nanomultiplex LLC has received the status of a resident of the Skolkovo Innovation Center

The goal of the company, founded as a part of LNBE activities, is to develop a versatile system for multiplexed early diagnosis of cancer and autoimmune diseases, perform preclinical and clinical trials, and commercialize the production of diagnostic preparations. This summer Nanomultiplex LLC has officially become a Skolkovo resident company after receiving the Certificate of registration as a participant in the project on the foundation, launching, and operation of the Skolkovo Innovation Center on July 17, 2013.

Read More »


4 Jul 2013

Researchers of LNBE have registered a company named Nanomultiplex LLC. The company is going to become a resident of the Skolkovo Innovative Center

The company has been established in order to develop a versatile system for multiplexed early diagnosis of malignant tumors and autoimmune diseases, carry out preclinical and clinical trials, and commercialize the manufacturing of the diagnostic preparations. The Skolkovo Foundation scored the project high, and the Nanomultiplex LLC innovative company was registered in June of this year. Preparations are underway for Nanomultiplex to become a Skolkovo resident company.

Read More »


6 Mar 2013

An LNBE project wins the competition for state contract in the field of "Development of the Basis of Biosensor Technologies for Laboratory an Express Diagnostics"

where it scored the highest among 32 projects presented in the framework of the Federal Target Program "Research and Development in Priority Fields of the Science and Technology Complex of Russia for the 2007–2013."

In the framework of the Federal Target Program "Research and Development in Priority Fields of the Science and Technology Complex of Russia for the 2007–2013," a competition has been held for the right to sign a state contract on research in the field of "Task-Oriented Exploratory Research and Laying the Groundwork for Future Science and Technologies in Live Systems" (Item 1.2 of the program, Step II). The results of the competition were announced on February 28.

Read More »


25 Feb 2013

Development of international collaboration: Memorandum of Understanding between National Research Nuclear University MEPhI and the University of Nantes, France

The agreement on cooperative research and academic activities between the University of Nantes, France, and National Research Nuclear University MEPhI is a considerable step in the development of international collaboration of LNBE. According to the Memorandum of Understanding signed by Prof. Olivier Laboux, President of the University of Nantes and Prof. Anatolij N. Petrovskij, Pro-Rector of National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, the extensive cooperation program will primarily involve four units: LNBE and the Department of the Physics of Micro- and Nanosystems of our university and the Department of Science and Technology and Center of Protein Functions and Engineering of the University of Nantes.

Read More »


30 Nov 2012

A new generation of diagnostic systems for a wide range of socially important diseases is being developed in the Nanomedicine Group of LNBE, MEPhI

Highly sensitive methods for simultaneous detection of various biomarkers constitute the basis for early diagnosis of all known diseases.

A new generation of these methods employs nanosized fluorescent probes. They consist of semiconductor particles with attached antibodies recognizing biomarkers of diseases on the surface of altered (e.g., tumor) cells, thereby differentiating them from normal, "healthy" cells.

Read More »


23 May 2012

Research and Education Center for Nano–Bio Hybrid Materials with Energy Transfer Properties

23 May 2012 the Research and Education Center (REC) for Hybrid Nano–Bio Materials with Energy Transfer Properties was founded at LNBE of the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute/National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (NRNU MEPhI) in cooperation with the Shemyakin–Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IBC RAS).

The REC, organized in the framework of the priority program "Nanosystem Industry," is intended for advanced training of both beginners and experienced specialists in nano-bioengineering, medicine, biophysics, development of optoelectronic and biophotonic systems, and nanosafety.

The nearest plans of the REC include

Read More »


4 Mar 2012

An international colloquium on Nano-Bio Hybrid Materials with Photovoltaic and Energy Transfer Properties

The Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering held an international colloquium attended by researchers of the University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne (Reims, France), Technological University of Troyes (Troyes, France), Harvard Medical School (Boston, United States), and Northeastern University (Boston, United States) on 1–4 March 2012.

Read More »


1 Feb 2012

Plenary meetings of the XV Scientific Session of Moscow Engineering Physics Institute/National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

Plenary meetings of the XV Scientific Session of Moscow Engineering Physics Institute/National Research Nuclear University MEPhI were held from 31 January to 1 February 2012 in the Moskvorech'e Community Center, Moscow. Prof. Nabiev, Leading Scientist of LNBE, gave a plenary lecture on Nano-Bio Hybrid Materials for Photovoltaics and Diagnostic Systems on the first day of the session.

Read More »


3 Nov 2011

Order on the establishment of the Interdepartmental Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering at the Moscow Engineering Physics Institute/National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

Rector of Moscow Engineering Physics Institute/National Research Nuclear University MEPhI signed the order on the establishment of the Interdepartmental Laboratory of Nano-Bioengineering (LNBE). on 3 November 2012. Leading LNBE researchers are international-level specialists in nanochemistry, nano-heterostructure design and analysis, nano-hybrid film materials, biophysics, and nanomedicine.

Read More »


 
 
 
© 2012 Laboratory of Nano-BioEngineering

События и достижения

25/12/2016

Международное сотрудничество в области оптических и зондовых методов анализа наноструктур. Совместные совещания МИФИ, ООО "СНОТРА" и Университета г. Реймса Шампань-Арденн (Франция).

ЛНБИ и лаборатория по исследованиям в области нанонаук Университета г. Реймса Шампань-Арденн (Франция) давно и плодотворно сотрудничают в различных областях исследований и разработок. Одна из них —корреляционный трехмерный анализ наноструктур с помощью сочетания оптических и зондовых методов, осуществляемый в рамках проекта "Разработка экспериментального метода высокоразрешающего многопараметрического корреляционного анализа оптических и морфологических свойств в объеме наноматериалов" Федеральной целевой программы "Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014–2020 годы", проект № 14.587.21.0021, Государственный идентификатор проекта RFMEFI58715X0021.

Подробнее »


30/01/2016

Сразу четыре проекта ЛНБИ представлены на конференции по итогам первого этапа реализации ФЦП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014 – 2020 годы».

ЛНБИ с успехом представила четыре исследовательских проекта на научно-практической конференции по итогам реализации в 2015 году прикладных научных исследований и экспериментальных разработок в рамках Федеральной целевой программы "Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014 – 2020 годы". Текущие результаты выполнения проектов и планируемые достижения опубликованы в портале "Экспир".

Подробнее »


18/12/2015

Одержав дополнительные победы сразу в двух крупных конкурсах, ЛНБИ становится одним из ключевых участников Федеральной целевой программы Министерства здравоохранения РФ «Национальная система химической и биологической безопасности России (2015–2020 годы)»

Сразу два проекта ЛНБИ: «Создание прибора обнаружения патогенных биологических агентов в биоматериале человека (биосенсорного устройства) на основе флуоресцентных нанокристаллов» и «Создание прибора индикации и идентификации патогенных биологических агентов на основе плазмонного резонанса» — победили в конкурсе Федеральной целевой программы Минздрава РФ «Национальная система химической и биологической безопасности России (2015 – 2020 годы)».

Подробнее »


09/11/2015

Победа в конкурсе проектов с участием научно-исследовательских организаций и университетов стран — членов Европейского Сообщества.

Проект сотрудников ЛНБИ "Разработка экспериментального метода высокоразрешающего многопараметрического корреляционного анализа оптических и морфологических свойств в объеме наноматериалов" победил в конкурсе "Проведение исследований по приоритетным направлениям с участием научно-исследовательских организаций и университетов стран — членов ЕС в рамках двустороннего и многостороннего научно-технического сотрудничества со странами — членами ЕС", проведенном Министерством образования и науки. Всего субсидии получат 26 проектов из 163 представленных на конкурс.

Подробнее »


10/10/2015

Убедительная победа проекта Научно-образовательного Центра ЛНБИ и Института биоорганической химии РАН.

Очередной проект под руководством ведущего ученого ЛНБИ, профессора Игоря Набиева «Наноструктуры со свойствами управляемой эмиссии на основе флуоресцентных полупроводниковых квантовых точек, внедренных в одномерные фотонные кристаллы» одержал победу в конкурсе проектов по проведению исследований по приоритетным направлениям с участием научно-исследовательских организаций и университетов Франции (мероприятие 2.2 Федеральной целевой программы «Исследования и разработки»). На этот раз победа одержана в конкурсе проектов по направлению «Технологии фотоники, микро- и наносистемной техники».

Подробнее »


23/01/2015

Мы – снова первые!!! Проект ЛНБИ занял первое место в конкурсе «Исследования и разработки», теперь в рамках мероприятия «Проведение исследований в рамках международного многостороннего и двустороннего сотрудничества с республикой Корея».

Проект ЛНБИ, посвященный разработке нанозондов для медицинской диагностики с использованием нанофотоники в инфракрасной области оптического спектра, одержал абсолютную победу в Федеральном конкурсе "Исследования и разработки", лот № 2014-14-585-0006 "Проведение исследований в области нанотехнологий и новых материалов, наук о жизни и биотехнологий с участием научно-исследовательских организаций Республики Корея".

Проект ЛНБИ "Разработка новых нанозондов для молекулярной визуализации с помощью конъюгатов квантовых точек, флуоресцирующих в инфракрасной области спектра, и однодоменных антител" занял первое место среди 16 претендентов — институтов РАН и университетов — с отрывом около 30 баллов от проекта, занявшего второе место.

Подробнее »


20/12/2014

Делегация посольства Франции посетила ЛНБИ в ходе официального визита в НИЯУ МИФИ

18 декабря Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет «МИФИ» с официальным визитом посетила делегация посольства Франции в России в составе советника по науке Алекси Мишеля, помощника советника по науке Мишеля Тарарина и координатора по научному сотрудничеству Коринн Лассай.

Подробнее »


17/11/2014

Получен патент на способ синтеза полимерных микросфер с визуализирующими метками — инструмента для биоаналитических исследований и медицинской диагностики.

Сотрудники ЛНБИ в соавторстве с коллегами из Института биоорганической химии им. академиков М.М. Шемякина и Ю.А. Овчинникова РАН запатентовали изобретенный ими способ получения полимерных микросфер (Генералова А.Н., Сизова С.В., Манохина В.В., Мочалов К.Е., Олейников В.А., Набиев И.Р. Способ формирования многофункциональных микросистем. Патент РФ № 2532559).

Подробнее »


14/11/2013

Лаборатория Нано-биоинженерии приглашает на лекции ведущих зарубежных ученых в НИЯУ МИФИ 26-29 ноября.

 

В рамках программы мероприятий Года науки Россия-ЕС и

программы повышения конкурентоспособности НИЯУ МИФИ 

Лаборатория  нано-биоинженерии приглашает Вас на лекции ведущих зарубежных ученых,

которые состоятся в НИЯУ МИФИ 26-29 ноября

Подробнее »


05/09/2013

Новая уникальная технология одновременного контроля структуры и оптических свойств нанообъектов.

Ученые из ЛНБИ и компании-резидента Сколково "СНОТРА" разработали уникальную технологию одновременного контроля структуры и оптических свойств нанообъектов

Подробнее »


02/09/2013

Стажировка молодых ученых в Дублине в рамках программы расширения международного сотрудничества ЛНБИ МИФИ.

Четверо молодых сотрудников ЛНБИ: Кристина Бражник, Дарья Соловьева, Юрий Кузищин и Павел Линьков — прошли летнюю стажировку в научном центе Тринити Колледжа Дублина. В течение месяца молодые учёные перенимали опыт работы и проводили собственные исследования под руководством ведущих ученых в рамках программы международного сотрудничества.

Подробнее »


08/08/2013

Компания ООО «Наномультиплекс» получила статус резидента Инновационного центра «Сколково».

Цель создания компании — разработка универсальной системы многопараметрической ранней диагностики онкологических и аутоиммунных болезней, проведение доклинических и клинических исследований этой системы и начало производства диагностикумов на коммерческой основе. В июле 2013 г. Компания ООО «Наномультиплекс» стала полноправным резидентом Инновационного центра «Сколково», получив 17 июля 2013 г. Свидетельство о внесении в реестр участников проекта и о присвоении статуса участников проекта создания и обеспечения функционирования инновационного центра «Сколково».

Подробнее »


04/07/2013

Сотрудники ЛНБИ зарегистрировали компанию ООО «Наномультиплекс». Копания готовится к получению статуса резидента Инновационного центра «Сколково».

Цель создания компании — разработка универсальной системы многопараметрической ранней диагностики онкологических и аутоиммунных болезней, проведение доклинических и клинических исследований этой системы и начало производства диагностикумов на коммерческой основе. Проект получил высокую оценку Фонда «Сколково», и в июне этого года была зарегистрирована инновационная Компания ООО «Наномультиплекс», которая сейчас готовится к получению статуса резидента «Сколково».

Подробнее »


06/03/2013

Проект ЛНБИ выиграл конкурс на право заключения государственного контракта по теме «Разработка основ биосенсорных технологий создания новых устройств для лабораторной и экспресс-диагностики», где он был оценен как абсолютно лучший из 32 представленных на конкурс на заключение государственного контракта в рамках Федеральной целевой программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2007–2013 годы».

В рамках ФЦП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2007-2013 годы» прошел конкурс на право заключения государственных контрактов на выполнение научно-исследовательских работ по теме «Проведение проблемно-ориентированных поисковых исследований и создание научно-технического задела по технологиям в области живых систем» (мероприятие 1.2 Программы, II очередь). 28-го февраля были подведены итоги конкурса.

Подробнее »


25/02/2013

Расширение международного сотрудничества. Договор о сотрудничестве между НИЯУ МИФИ и Университетом г. Нанта (Франция).

Важным шагом в расширении научного сотрудничества ЛНБИ стало подписание договора между НИЯУ МИФИ и Университетом Нанта о сотрудничестве в области научных исследований и учебной деятельности. Согласно договору, подписанному президентом Университета Нанта О. Лабу и проректором НИЯУ МИФИ А.Н. Петровским, в широкой программе сотрудничества будут участвовать, главным образом, два подразделения нашего университета — ЛНБИ и Кафедра физики микро- и наносистем — и два подразделения Университета Нанта — Факультет естественных наук и техники и Центр изучения функционирования белков и белковой инженерии.

Подробнее »


30/11/2012

Новое поколение диагностических систем для широкого круга социально-значимых заболеваний разрабатывается в группе Наномедицины ЛНБИ НИЯУ МИФИ

Высокочувствительные методы одновременной детекции многих биомаркеров — основа ранней диагностики всех известных заболеваний.

Новое поколение таких методов использует наноразмерные флуоресцирующие зонды. Они состоят из полупроводниковых частиц, к которым прикреплены антитела, способные связываться с биомаркерами заболеваний на поверхности патологически измененных (например, раковых) клеток, таким образом выделяя их среди здоровых клеток.

Подробнее »


23/05/2012

Научно-Образовательный Центр «Гибридные нано-биоматериалы со свойствами переноса энергии»

23 мая 2012, на базе ЛНБИ НИЯУ МИФИ и совместно с Институтом биоорганической химии  им. академиков М.М. Шемякина  и Ю.А. Овчинникова РАН, создан новый Научно-Образовательный Центр  (НОЦ) «Гибридные нано-биоматериалы со свойствами переноса энергии». Новый Центр создан по приоритетному направлению «Индустрия наносистем» и призван повысить качество подготовки молодых специалистов и специалистов высшей квалификации в областях нано-биоинженерии, медицины, биофизики, разработки оптоэлектронных и биофотонных систем и нанобезопасности.

В результате работы Центра предполагается

Подробнее »


04/03/2012

Выездной коллоквиум "Нано-био гибридные материалы с фотовольтаичными свойствами и способностью к переносу энергии"

С 1 марта по 4 марта 2012 года Лабораторией Нано-Биоинженерии, совместно с учеными Университетов г. Реймса, Шампань-Арденн (Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne), Реймс, Франция, Технологического Университета г. Труа (Université Technologique de Troyes), Труа, Франция, Гарвардской Медицинской школы (Harvard Medical School), Бостон, США, и Северовосточного Университета Бостона (Northeastern University Boston), США, был проведен выездной коллоквиум
Подробнее »


01/02/2012

Пленарные заседания XV Научной сессии НИЯУ МИФИ

31 января - 1 февраля 2012 года состоялись Пленарные заседания XV Научной сессии НИЯУ МИФИ. В первый день заседаний, в ДК Москворечье, с пленарным докладом "Нано-биогибридные материалы для фотовольтаики и диагностики" выступил ведущий ученый ЛНБИ И.Р. Набиев.

Подробнее »


03/11/2011

Приказ о создании в Университете Межкафедральной Лаборатории Нано-биоинженерии

3 ноября 2011 Ректором НИЯУ МИФИ был подписан приказ о создании в Университете Межкафедральной Лаборатория Нано-биоинженирии (ЛНБИ). Основу коллектива составляют специалисты международного уровня в областях нанохимии, создания и характеризации нано-гетероструктур, пленочных нано-гибридных материалов, биофизики и наномедицины.

Подробнее »


 
 
 
© 2012 Laboratory of Nano-BioEngineering